Your search results

Our Agents

We have local experts in all areas of the Bay Area. Our agents can help with Real Estate Sales, Property Management, Mortgage, Remodeling or Development Projects. We work around the clock to make sure our job gets done on time and with the highest attention to detail.

For many years, we have helped investors, owners and buyers like you realize the strong financial rewards in the lucrative field of Real Estate. Each one of our clients and properties will receive individual attention and care from our highly professional agents.

Our expertise, attitude and service is what distinguishes us from the competition. Please don’t hesitate to reach out for Real Estate advice and knowledge.

Michael Khesin

Principal Broker & CEO
(408) 564-5132
(408) 206-6610
mkhesin@intempus.net

Eugene Korsunsky

President, Realtor
(408) 645-5624
(408) 391-1606
ekorsunsky@intempus.net

Marina Khesina

Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 497-6564
mkhesina@gmail.com

Brenda Fisher

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 504-6022
bfisher@intempus.net

Kathryn Powell

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(209) 484-7939
kpowell@intempus.net

Doug Raisch

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 221-6755
doug.raisch@intempus.net

Dan Kozakevich

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 817-0026
dankozakevich@intempus.net

Kirill Deninzon

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 320-5509
(415) 994-8254
kdeninzon@intempus.net
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com